USOC Contacts
Patrick Sandusky
Chief External Affairs Officer

Mark Jones
Sr. Director, Communications
719-358-3287
mark.jones@usoc.org
Lindsay Hogan
Sr. Director, Marketing Communications
719-304-4516
lindsay.hogan@usoc.org
Mike Beagley
Manager, Community Relations
719-358-3241
mike.beagley@usoc.org
Katie Branham
Manager, Paralympic Communications
719-237-9407
katie.branham@usoc.org
Christy Cahill
Director, Communications
617-777-4489
christy.cahill@usoc.org
Brittany Davis
Manager, Communications
719-291-6406
brittany.davis@usoc.org
Adrienne Lerner
Coordinator, Marketing Communications
719-290-4837
adrienne.lerner@usoc.org

Peggy Manter
Sr. Administrative Assistant
719-352-7222
peggy.manter@usoc.org
Jon Mason
Director, Marketing Communications
719-337-5392
jon.mason@usoc.org
Gabrielle Scheder-Bieschin
Coordinator, Communications
gabrielle.scheder-bieschin@usoc.org

Tommy Schield
Assoc. Manager, Marketing Communications
719-644-5495
tommy.shield@usoc.org
Brianna Tammaro
Coordinator, Paralympic Communications
719-237-2179
brianna.tammaro@usoc.org
Olivia Truby
Coordinator, Paralympic Communications
920-428-1700
olivia.truby@usoc.org
Maureen Weekes
Manager, Communications Events
719-352-7223
maureen.weekes@usoc.org

Sport Press Officers
Alpine Skiing
Megan Harrod
435-714-9393
mharrod@ussa.org
Biathlon
Bill Kellick
719-354-6580
williamquinn@kellick.com


Bobsled & Skeleton
Amanda Bird
518-354-2250
amanda.bird@usabs.com
Curling
Terry Davis
608-338-9900
terry.davis@usacurl.org
Figure Skating
Barbara Reichert
231-638-6502
breichert@usfigureskating.org
Freestyle Skiing
Aerials & Moguls
Caitlin Furin
435-714-8435
cfurin@ussa.org
Freestyle Skiing
Halfpipe & Slopestyle
Andrew Gauthier
508-309-2893
agauthier@ussa.org
Ice Hockey - Men's
Dave Fischer
719-684-5940
davef@usahockey.org
Ice Hockey - Women's
Andrea Mazzarelli
781-835-9781
Andrea.Mazzarelli@usahockey.org
Luge
Sandy Caligiore
518-637-3597
sandy@usaluge.org
Nordic Skiing
Courtney Harkins
435-602-9243
charkins@ussa.org

Paralympic Alpine Skiing & Snowboarding
Brianna Tammaro
719-237-2179
brianna.tammaro@usoc.org
Paralympic Nordic Skiing
Olivia Truby
(920) 428-1700
olivia.truby@usoc.org
Speedskating
Matt Whewell
720-838-0691
mwhewell@usspeedskating.org
Snowboarding
Andrew Gauthier
508-309-2893
agauthier@ussa.org

Made on
Tilda